We are saying Goodbye to several of our Parish Councillors this month.  Councillors John Malone and Peter Abraham are both moving out of the Parish and therefore not re-standing for election.  Councillors Jon Shaw, Adrian Rush and John Davis have decided not to re-stand for the Parish Council.  Councillor Linda Boon is also leaving us after serving as a Dodington Parish Councillor for an incredible 33 years.  Current Parish Council Chairman, Councillor Dave Lane, presented Linda with a bouquet of flowers at the Annual Parish Meeting on 10th April in recognition of her long service to the Council.

Goodbye to all of those that are leaving us and thank you for your commitment and service to Dodington Parish Council.

We now have a number of vacancies for Parish Councillors and will be advertising these vacancies very soon.