People sat in Parish Hall for a meeting

Chairman and Vice Chairman elected

May 14, 2015 11:18 am Published by

At its Annual Meeting on Wednesday 11th May 2016, the Council elected, unopposed Cllr David Lane as Chairman and Cllr Christine Howard as Vice-Chairman. They will hold their posts until May 2017.

Categorised in:

This post was written by Hannah Saunders

Comments are closed here.